Payment methods:


Cash payment

If the goods are delivered by courier, the payment is made in cash to the courier in hand. Upon receipt of the product, be sure to check the complete set of the product, the availability of the warranty card and the receipt.

 

 

To select payment for the product using a bank card, click the Payment for the order by bank card button on the corresponding page. Payment is made through SBERBANK PJSC using bank cards of the following payment systems:

WORLD

VISA International ;

Mastercard Worldwide ;

JCB

For payment (entering your card details) You will be redirected to the payment gateway of SBERBANK PJSC. The connection to the payment gateway and the transfer of information is carried out in a secure mode using the SSL encryption protocol. If your bank supports the technology of secure Internet payments Verified By Visa, MasterCard SecureCode, MIR Accept, J-Secure, you may also need to enter a special password to make the payment.

The confidentiality of the personal information provided is ensured by SBERBANK.

The entered information will not be provided to third parties, except in cases stipulated by the legislation of the Russian Federation. Bank card payments are carried out in strict accordance with the requirements of the payment systems MIR, Visa Int., MasterCard Europe Sprl, JCB.

 

 

 

 

 

 

8 (812) 908-33-20 info@uniqplace.ru

St. Petersburg, Krasnogvardeyskaya pl. 3E,

Design district DAA, E1 124

sberbank-image-d29a629611c766e93454f84e1
sberbank-image-d29a629611c766e93454f84e1
sberbank-image-d29a629611c766e93454f84e1
sberbank-image-d29a629611c766e93454f84e1

Способы оплаты:


Наличный расчёт

Если товар доставляется курьером, то оплата осуществляется наличными курьеру в руки. При получении товара обязательно проверьте комплектацию товара, наличие гарантийного талона и чека.


 


Для выбора оплаты товара с помощью банковской карты на соответствующей странице необходимо нажать кнопку Оплата заказа банковской картой. Оплата происходит через ПАО СБЕРБАНК с использованием банковских карт следующих платёжных систем:

  • МИР 

  • VISA International ; 

  • Mastercard Worldwide ;

  • JCB 

Для оплаты (ввода реквизитов Вашей карты) Вы будете перенаправлены на платёжный шлюз ПАО СБЕРБАНК. Соединение с платёжным шлюзом и передача информации осуществляется в защищённом режиме с использованием протокола шифрования SSL. В случае если Ваш банк поддерживает технологию безопасного проведения интернет-платежей Verified By Visa, MasterCard SecureCode, MIR Accept, J-Secure, для проведения платежа также может потребоваться ввод специального пароля.

  • Конфиденциальность сообщаемой персональной информации обеспечивается ПАО СБЕРБАНК.

  • Введённая информация не будет предоставлена третьим лицам за исключением случаев, предусмотренных законодательством РФ. Проведение платежей по банковским картам осуществляется в строгом соответствии с требованиями платёжных систем МИР, Visa Int., MasterCard Europe Sprl, JCB.

 Соц. сети 

WhatsApp

@2021uniq.place

 

Адрес : UNIQPLACE SHOWROOM

Санкт-Петербург, Красногвардейская площадь, 3Е

Центр дизайна Design district DAA,  Е1 124

Телефон : 8 812 908-33-20 

Электронная почта: info@uniqplace.ru

Доставка

Возврат 

Оплата